Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jona Du Ms. Jona Du
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-318-7758833
Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
  • Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
  • Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
  • Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
  • Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable
  • Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable

Écran de maille d'acier inoxydable

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: HHY-SS

Matériel: SUS304

Forme de trou: Carré

Application: Filtre, Construction métallique, Protéger le maillage, Mesh décoratif, Écran, Fence Mesh, Barbecue, Rideau de la fenêtre, Cages

Type: Maille métallique à sertir en acier inoxydable

type de materiau: Fil en acier inoxydable

Weave Technique: Tissu simple

Largeur du réseau métallique: 1,2 m

Technique: Tisser

Nickels: 8%

Certification: ISO 9001, SGS

More Material Can Be Choose: SS304,3316,SS304L,SS316L,SS430 Etc

Wire Diameter: This Can Be Customized

Weaving Style: Customized

Opening Type: Square, Slotted Or Customized

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: palette ou comme exigent

productivité: 1X20' container/2 week

marque: HHY

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1X20' container/10days

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: TIANJIN

Description du produit

Maille en acier inoxydable

L'écran de maille d'acier inoxydable est un type de maille d'écran d'acier inoxydable, tel que la maille d'écran de SS304, il est tissé par la machine de treillis métallique sertie avec des fils d'acier pré-crêpés, il peut être inox 304, grade 316, 304L grade ou grade 430, tous peuvent être personnalisés. cette maille d'écran d'acier inoxydable peut être adaptée aux besoins du client pour le diamètre de fil, la taille d'ouverture, le type de panneau et le style de tissage etc.

Stainless Steel Mesh ScreenStainless Steel Mesh ScreenStainless Steel Mesh ScreenStainless Steel Mesh Screen

Voici les types de tissage pour les tamis à mailles en acier inoxydable.

Tissage uni

Le tissu de toile simple est le tissu métallique le plus commun utilisé et c'est l'un des tissus les plus simples. Le tissu métallique ordinaire n'est pas serti avant le tissage, et chaque fil de chaîne passe au-dessus / sous les fils qui traversent le tissu à 90 degrés.

Twill Square Weave

Chaque chaîne et chaque trame du Twill Square Weave Wire Cloth est tissée alternativement sur deux et deux fils de chaîne. Cela donne l'apparence de lignes diagonales parallèles, ce qui permet d'utiliser la toile métallique à armure sergée avec des fils plus lourds avec un nombre de mailles particulier (ce qui est possible avec le tissu métallique à armure toile). Cette capacité permet l'application de ce tissu métallique pour des charges plus importantes et une filtration plus fine.

Armure néerlandaise simple

Le tissu métallique tissé hollandais ordinaire ou le tissu filtrant en fil métallique est tissé de la même manière que le tissu métallique tissé uni. L'exception de l'armure de toile de fil néerlandais est que les fils de chaîne sont plus lourds que les fils de trame.

Tissage néerlandais Twilling

Notre Tissu Fil d'Armure Néerlandais Twilling ou Tissu Filtreur Fil, dans lequel chaque fil passe sur deux et moins de deux. À l'exception que les fils de chaîne sont plus lourds que les fils de trame. Ce type de tissage est capable de supporter des charges plus importantes que le tissage hollandais, avec des ouvertures plus fines que le Twilling Weave. Il est utilisé dans des applications où le filtrage de matériaux lourds est nécessaire.

Tissu métallique à sertir double

Les deux fils de chaîne et de trame sont sertis au point d'intersection pour maintenir les fils en position. Les fils de tissu à sertir à double sertissage ne sont pas sertis avant le tissage. L'ondulation ou la dépression qui est sertie à la fois dans les fils de chaîne et de trame résulte du fait qu'un motif de tissage ordinaire appelle chaque fil de shute à passer par-dessus et sous des rangées successives de fils de chaîne et vice versa.

Tissu métallique inter-sertissage

Toile métallique tissée avec un sertissage supplémentaire dans les fils de chaîne et de remplissage. Les fils de chaîne et de trame sont sertis avec des sertissages ou ondulations supplémentaires entre les points d'intersection. Cette technique est généralement nécessaire lors du tissage de grandes ouvertures avec des fils fins.

Verrouiller le tissu de fil à sertir

Un raffinement de la technique de pré-sertissage. Le sertissage des fils de chaîne et de trame est effectué de manière à ce que les fils se croisent à leur point d'intersection, ce qui garantit une absence de mouvement du fil.




Groupes de Produits : Maille d'écran de fil d'acier inoxydable > Treillis métallique en acier inoxydable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Jona Du
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jona Du Ms. Jona Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-318-7758833
Anping HUAHAIYUAN WIRE MESH CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Wire Screen Mesh > Stainless Steel Wire Mesh > Stainless Steel Mesh Screen

Stainless Steel Mesh Screen

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TIANJIN
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.HHY-SS

BrandHHY

MaterialSUS304

Hole ShapeSquare

ApplicationCages

TypeStainless Steel Crimped Wire Mesh

Material TypeStainless Steel Wire

Weave TechniquePlain Weave

Wire Mesh Width1.2m

TechniqueWoven

Nickels8%

CertificationSGS

More Material Can Be ChooseSS304,3316,SS304L,SS316L,SS430 Etc

Wire DiameterThis Can Be Customized

Weaving StyleCustomized

Opening TypeSquare, Slotted Or Customized

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingpallet or as require

Productivity1X20' container/2 week

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

Supply Ability1X20' container/10days

CertificateISO9001:2008

PortTIANJIN

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time15 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
pallet or as require

Stainless steel mesh screen

Stainless steel mesh screen is a type of screen mesh stainless steel, such as the SS304 screen mesh, it is woven by Crimped Wire Mesh machine with pre-crimped steel wires, it can be stainless steel 304 grade, 316 grade, 304L grade and 316L grade or 430 grade, all can be customized. this Stainless Steel Screen Mesh can be customized for the wire diameter, aperture size, panel type and weaving style etc.

Stainless Steel Mesh ScreenStainless Steel Mesh ScreenStainless Steel Mesh ScreenStainless Steel Mesh Screen

Below are the weaving types for stainless steel mesh screens.

Plain Weave

The Plain Wire Cloth Weave is the most common wire cloth used and it is one of the simplest wire cloths. The plain wire cloth is not crimped before weaving, and each warp wire passes over/under the wires running through the cloth at 90 degree angles.

Twill Square Weave

Each warp and shute of the Twill Square Weave Wire Cloth, is woven alternately over two and under two warp wires. This gives the appearance of parallel diagonal lines, allowing the twill square weave wire cloth to be used with heavier wires with a particular mesh count (that is possible with the plain weave wire cloth). This ability allows the application of this wire cloth for greater loads and finer filtration.

Plain Dutch Weave

The Plain Dutch Weave Wire Cloth or wire filter cloth is woven the same way as the plain weave wire cloth. The exception of the plain dutch wire cloth weave is that the warp wires are heavier than the shute wires.

Twilled Dutch Weave

Our Twilled Dutch Weave Wire Cloth or Wire Filter Cloth, in which each wire passes over two and under two. With the exception that the warp wires are heavier than the shute wires. This type of weave is capable of supporting greater loads than the Dutch Weave, with finer openings than the Twilled Weave. It is used in applications where filtering of heavy material is necessary.

Double Crimp Wire Cloth

Both warp and shute wires are crimped at the point of intersection to keep the wires in position. The double crimp wire cloth wires are not crimped before weaving. The corrugation or depression that is crimped into both the warp and shute wires is a result of having a plain weave pattern calls for each shute wire to pass over and under successive rows of warp wires and vice versa, like interlacing fingers.

Inter-Crimp Wire Cloth

Woven Wire Cloth with an extra crimp in both warp and fill wire. Both the warp and shute wires are crimped with extra crimps or corrugations between the points of intersection. This technique is usually required when weaving large openings with fine wires.

Lock Crimp Wire Cloth

A refinement of the pre-crimp technique. The crimping of the warp and shute wires is done in such a manner to actually pull the wires together at their point of intersection, offering further assurance of no wire movement.




Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Screen Mesh Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mesh Screen Stainless Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SS304 Screen Mesh. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stainless Steel Wire Screen Mesh > Stainless Steel Wire Mesh

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Jona Du
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry